Home Page pattayacitythailand.com services free services free download services miscellaneous services Partner reciprocal links
Pattaya City Thailand for legal, real-estate, insurance, website hosting, travel agents, travel guide.
rss feed  
border picture

 Passport holders who can enter Thailand without a visa

 Updated May 9, 2003

0 days = Must apply for visa before travelling to Thailand.

Albania : People’s Republic of Albania
Andorra : Principality of Andorra
Antigua and Barbuda
Argentina : Argentina Republic
Armenia : Republic of Armenia
Azerbaijan : Republic of Azerbaijan
Bahamas : Commonwealth of the Bahamas
Belarus : Republic of Belarus
Bolivia : Republic of Bolivia 
Botswana : Republic of Botswana
Bulgaria : Republic of Bulgaria
Burkina Faso : Republic of Burkina Faso
Burundi : Republic of Burundi
Cameroon : Federal Republic of Cameroon
Cape Verde : Republic of Cape Verde
Central African Republic
Chad : Republic of Chad
Chile : Republic of Chile
Colombia : Republic of Colombia
Congo : Democratic Republic of the Congo
Costa Rica : Republic of Costa Rica
Cote d’Ivoire : Republic of Cote d’Ivorie
Croatia : Republic of Croatia
Djibouti : Republic of Djibouti
Dominica : Commonwealth of Dominica
Dominican Republic
Ecuador : Republic of Ecuador
Egypt : Arab Republic of Egypt
Equatorial Guinea : Rep. of Equatorial Guinea
Estonia : Republic of Estonia
Ethiopia : The Federal Dem. Rep. of Ethiopia
Fiji : Republic of Fiji
Gabon : Gabonese Republic
Gambia : Republic of Gambia
Grenada : State of Grenada
Guatemala : Republic of Guatemala
Guinea : Republic of Guinea
Guinea-Bissau : Republic of Guinea Bissau
Haiti : Republic of Haiti
Honduras : Republic of Honduras
Hungary : Republic of Hungary
Iceland : Republic of Iceland
Kenya : Republic of Kenya
Kiribati : Republic of Kiribati
Kyrgyz : Kyrgyz Republic
Latvia : Republic of Latvia
Lesotho : Kingdom of Lesotho
Liberia : Republic of Liberia
Liechtenstein : Principality of Liechtenstein
Lithuania : Republic of Lithuania
Malawi : Republic of Malawi
Mali : Republic of Mali
Malta : Republic of Malta
Mauritania : Islamic Republic of Mauritania
Mexico : United Mexican States
Moldova : Republic of Moldova
Monaco : Principality of Monaco
Morocco : Kingdom of Morocco
Myanmar : The Union of Myanmar
Nauru : Republic of Nauru
Panama : Republic of Panama
Papua New Guinea : Indep. State of
Paraguay : Republic of Paraguay
Rwanda : Republic of Rwanda
S.Christopher and Nevis
Saint Lucia
Saint Vincent and the Grenadines
San Marino : Republic of San Marino
Senegal : Republic of Senegal
Seychelles : Republic of Seychelles
Sao Tome and Principe : Dem. Rep. of
Sierra Leone : Republic of Sierra Leone
Slovak Republic
Slovenia : Republic of Slovenia
Solomon Islands
Somalia : Somali Democratic Republic
Suriname : Republic of Suriname
Swaziland : Kingdom of Swaziland
Tajikistan : Republic of Tajikistan
Tanzania : United Republic of Tanzania
Togo : Republic of Togo
Tonga : Kingdom of Tonga
Republic of Trinidad and Tobago
Tunisia : Republic of Tunisia
Uganda : Republic of Uganda
Uruguay : Oriental Republic of Uruguay
Uzbekistan : Republic of Uzbekistan
Vanuatu : Republic of Vanuatu
Vatican City State
Venezuela : Republic of Venezuela
Western Samoa : Independent State of
Yemen : Republic of Yemen
Zambia : Republic of Zambia


15  days = Can enter  as tourists
(Visa on arrival)

Bhutan : Kingdom of Bhutan
China : People’s Republic of China
Cyprus : Republic of Cyprus 
Czech : Czech Republic 
India : Republic of India 
Kazakhstan : Republic of Kazakhstan 
Maldives : Republic of Maldives 
Oman : Sultanate of Oman 
Russian Federation 
Saudi Arabia : Kingdom of Saudi Arabia 

30 days = Can enter  as tourists
(Visa on arrival)

Australia : Commonwealth of Australia
Austria : Republic of Austria
Bahrain : State of Bahrain
Belgium : Kingdom of Belgium
Brazil : Federative Republic of Brazil
Brunei : Brunei Darussalam
Denmark : Kingdom of Denmark
Finland : Republic of Finland
France : French Republic
Germany : Federal Republic of Germany
Greece : Hellenic Republic
Hong Kong SAR
Indonesia : Republic of Indonesia
Ireland : Republic of Ireland
Israel : State of Israel
Italy : Republic of Italy
Korea (South) : Republic of Korea
Kuwait : State of Kuwait
Luxembourg : Grand Duchy of Luxembourg
Macau SAR
Netherlands : Kingdom of the Netherlands
New Zealand
Norway : Kingdom of Norway
Peru : Republic of Peru
Philippines : Republic of the Philippines
Portugal : Republic of Portugal
Qatar : State of Qatar
Singapore : Republic of Singapore
South Africa : Republic of South Africa
Spain : Kingdom of Spain
Sweden : Kingdom of Sweden
Switzerland : Swiss Confederation
Turkey : Republic of Turkey
United Arab Emirates
United Kingdom of Great Britain and N. Ireland
United States of America

Passport holders who can enter Thailand without visa

border picture

alternate URL google ads
please click on an advert

Legal Real estate Insurance Website Hosting Travel Agents Internet & Phone Casino Sports Book Templates Expat Food Items Domain Names
Submit Engine Send e-Cards Shopping Mall Travel Guide Missing Persons Free Web Based E-mail Search The Web Webmaster Tools Dating Service Free Blog Flash Games Asian-Girls.in Flash Games PCT Thailand
Free E-books Free Legal Forms Web Design Erotic phone Java games
Send SMS to USA FAQ's & Advice Expat Profile Consumer Protection Testimonials Pattaya's Weather Thai Food Recipes Free Articles Free Magazines

Passport holders who can enter Thailand without visa